Naija Songs

WurlD – Afrosoul ( Complete EP Zip)

WurlD Afrosoul Album

Nigeria sensation singer WurlD has made an extended play debut with a new project titled Afrosoul. The Extended Play houses 7 tracks. Aloma – Ikotun EP

WurlD Album Tracklist

  1. National Anthem
  2. Wayo
  3. Ghost World
  4. Love Nobody
  5. Can’t Come Outside
  6. Birthday Song
  7. Story


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: