foregin songs

NCT 127 – Neo Zone Album

NCT 127 Neo Zone Album

Seoul-based K-pop group NCT 127 releases new album Neo Zone.

Neo Zone is a 14 track album from kpop group NCT 127

Neo Zone Album Tracklist

2. Kick It
3. Boom
4. Pandora’s Box
5. Day Dream
6. Interlude: Neo Zone
8. Sit Down!
9. Love Me Now
10. Love Song
11. White Night
12. Not Alone
13. Dreams Come True

  • You can Download NCT 127 Neo Zone below.

Download Album Zip


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: