foregin songs

Stream Joyner Lucas’ ADHD Album

Joyner Lucas ADHD

Joyner Lucas is out with his long awaited  ‘ADHD album‘. The project ADHD houses 18 tracks with guest feature like Chris Brown, Young Thug, King OSF & Fabolous

Joyner Lucas ADHD Album Tracklist

1. “Screening Evaluation” (Skit)
2. “I Lied (Intro)”
3. “ISIS” feat. Logic
4. “The War” feat. Young Thug
5. “Chris” (Skit)
6. “I Love”
7. “Devil’s Work”
8. “Lotto”
9. “Kevin” (Skit)
10. “Gold Mine”

11. “Finally” feat. Chris Brown
12. “10 Bands”
13. “Revenge”
14. “Comprehensive Evaluation” (Skit)
15. “ADHD”
16. “Still Can’t Love” feat. King OSF & Fabolous
17. “Will”
18. “Broke & Stupid”

  • You can Download Joyner Lucas ADHD Album  below.




Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: