foregin songs

YFN Lucci ‘HIStory, Lost Pages’ Album

YFN Lucci HIStory Lost Pages Album

YFN Lucci  dropped his HIStory mixtape last year. Today the Atlanta artist returns with a new work titled  YFN Lucci HIStory Lost Pages Album.

HIStory Lost Pages Album houses 22 tracks winch includes effortless collaboration from: Jackboy, Kevin Gates, Bandhunta Izzy, City Girls, Yo Gotti and so many others.

 ‘HIStory Lost Pages’ Album Tracklist

  1. YFN Lucci – 7.62
  2. YFN Lucci – Fuck It (feat. Jackboy)
  3. YFN Lucci – True Story (feat. Kevin Gates)
  4. YFN Lucci – Freestyle (feat. Bandhunta Izzy)
  5. YFN Lucci – Give No Fuck (feat. Trouble & Boosie Badazz)
  6. YFN Lucci – Dec. 23rd
  7. YFN Lucci – Used To Pt. 2 (feat. No Cap)
  8. YFN Lucci – Lonely (feat Bigga Rankin)
  9. YFN Lucci – Shake Sumn (feat. City Girls & Yo Gotti)
  10. YFN Lucci – VVS
  11. YFN Lucci – Are You Wit Me
  12. YFN Lucci – Nasty (feat. Trouble
  13. YFN Lucci – Thug Holiday (feat. OMB Peezy)
  14. YFN Lucci – Date Night
  15. YFN Lucci – Big Ole (feat. YFN Fat)
  16. YFN Lucci – Sacrifices & Pain (feat. Derez De’Shon)
  17. YFN Lucci – Care Man
  18. YFN Lucci – Let Me Down (feat. Clever)
  19. YFN Lucci – One Day (feat. Trouble)
  20. YFN Lucci – America (feat. Bigga Rankin)
  21. YFN Lucci – Let Me Know (feat. Rotimi)
  22. YFN Lucci – HIStory (feat. Bigga Rankin)

“We were in such a good place when we made HIStory that we decided to keep it goin.’ We wanted to give everyone the full picture,” said YFN Lucci about the album. You can stream it below.

Download YFN Lucci ‘HIStory Lost Pages’ Album

Download Zip| Link 1


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: