foregin songs

Stream: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3

Tory Lanez has released the third installment of ‘The New Toronto’ series. The New Toronto 3 features a total of 16 tracks and 2 guest appearance.

The New Toronto is a mix-tape by  Tory Lanez; on Christmas of 2015 the first installment of The New Toronto. project arrived alongside Chixtape series.

Tory has been spending his time in isolation by hosting his “Quarantine Radio” livestream on Instagram, which has featured special guests including DMX, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, and more.

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Tracklist

1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest PLayboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. Pain
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children

You can Download Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Album  below.

Download Album Zip


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: