Mp3 Download

Download Chris Brown and Young Thug’s ‘Slime & B’ Mixtape

Download Chris Brown and Young Thug’s ‘Slime & B’ Mixtape

On Tuesday (May 5), Chris Brown and Young Thug served Slime & B, the mixtape that they’ve been teasing on social media for the last week. Few hours before the 13-track project was due to drop, CB unveiled the project’s tracklist, which didn’t include any additional features.

Free Download Chris Brown  Slime & B Album Zip

On Slime & B, you’ll find both artists doing what they do best. Breezy belts out his R&B vocals over trap beats while Thugger slides in some singing of his own. The project in its entirety has more of an R&B-trap feel than a rap album per se, and overall they’ve managed to craft a diverse project that is playable from beginning to end. Be prepared to hear much more from these two in days to come. Give Slime & B a few spins and let us know your favorite tracks.

Chris Brown  Slime & B Tracklist

1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback ft. Major9
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna
6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk
12. No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby
13. Help Me Breathe

Download Chris Brown & Young Thug Slime & B Mp3. Young Thug & Chris Brown Deliver “Slime & B” Collaborative Mixtape

Get Chris Brown Slime & B on Soundcloud

Brown, who is also celebrating his 31st birthday today, first hinted at the mixtape last month, writing on Instagram that he and Thug had something in the works for their fans. “Me and Thugga Thugga @thuggerthugger1 got a mixtape coming soon,” he said on his Instagram story at the time. Weeks later, Breezy hinted at the official release date on IG. “5th day of the 5th month @thuggerthugger1,” the singer wrote in the caption.

View this post on Instagram

5-5-20 @chrisbrownofficial bday

A post shared by SEX!! (@thuggerthugger1) on


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button