foregin songs

Album: BTS – ‘Map of the Soul 7’

Map of the Soul 7 follows 2019 “Persona” and has been eagerly awaited. The project is a 20-track body of work which includes collaborations with Sia and Troye Sivan.

BTS made history recently as the first South Korean act to perform at the Grammys when they joined Lil Nas X for a rousing rendition of his hit “Old Town Road.”

BTS Map of the Soul 7 Tracklist

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Download BTS Map of the Soul 7

Download Album Zip | Link 1


Blogger Upcoming Criminologist Graduate of Sociology Social Media Influencer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: